Who is Bekah Clark?  Read on to find out!

Bekah Clark is an avid daydreamer and a romantic who is, more often than not, lost in her own little world.  Writing has always been her passion, though it is only recently she's chosen to share her stories with others.  She has a mundane day job that she chooses to not define her.  By night, she's often typing away, letting her heart live her dreams.


Best known for The Healer and the Warrior as well as the Rise of the Hawk series, she is also the author of the Frozen Queen trilogy (second book spring 2020!), The Empress and the Assassin series (book 2 due 2020!) and the Stone Sisters duology (second novel late 2020).  While most of her work is romantic fantasy novels, she's also working on a couple of paranormal romance titles.  She enjoys getting feedback for her novels and makes a point of reading every review she gets.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015- present by Bekah Clark. Proudly created with Wix.com


Rise of the Hawk 2 Set several months after the events of The Hawk In Winter, The Raven In Spring is a wild ride. Coran's life is spiraling out of control. As it does, he sinks further into depression and drinking. Coran isn't safe, however, and as he adjusts to his new life he becomes less able to realize it. He puts himself into further danger and Sol works to try to save the young man from himself. Meanwhile, Maevan is being stalked by a nameless threat. Click to read more!

Go to link