Who is Bekah Clark?  Read on to find out!

Bekah Clark is an avid daydreamer and a romantic who is, more often than not, lost in her own little world.  Writing has always been her passion, though it is only recently she's chosen to share her stories with others.  She has a mundane day job that she chooses to not define her.  By night, she's often typing away, letting her heart live her dreams.


Best known for The Healer and the Warrior as well as the Rise of the Hawk series, she is also the author of the Frozen Queen trilogy (second book spring 2020!), The Empress and the Assassin series (book 2 due 2020!) and the Stone Sisters duology (second novel late 2020).  While most of her work is romantic fantasy novels, she's also working on a couple of paranormal romance titles.  She enjoys getting feedback for her novels and makes a point of reading every review she gets.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015- present by Bekah Clark. Proudly created with Wix.com


It has been just over three years since Xenya became queen of Aemonsha. Things are progressing within the kingdom, but there is still unrest. Xenya is hopeful that a new school curriculum will help the next generations understand and follow the leadership of the First House. Maevan and Raikar are happily married and closer than ever. The only thing more they could wish for is some privacy! Meirei couldn't be happier ruling the Second House with Coran by her side and her best friend Kolton ...

Go to link